The Team

Meet part of the people behind Digital Inclusion at their New year’s lunch 2024!


Patrick de la Hamette

Anna Szymanska
Project Manager

Lucas Duane
Project Manager

Carsten Ullrich
Project Manager

Anna Colavincenzo (in parental leave)
Project Manager

Paula Quintela
Financial Officer

Ramy Wahbah
Administration, Logistics and Maintenance Officer

Dawit Habteab 
Administrative Officer

Ahmad Allahham
IT Officer

Cláudia Monteiro

Sok-hane Tang
Administrative Assistant

Vitalii Gogolin
IT Officer

Yevhen Zabudko
IT Officer

Amir Damercheli
Administrative Officer

Ermias Andemichael Haile
Administrative Officer

Elie-Josée Béchara
Administrative Officer

Louise Racké
Assistant Manager

Conseil d’Administration

The Conseil d’Administration of the a.s.b.l. Digital Inclusion has the following members:

Gaston Trauffler

Patrick de la Hamette
Secrétaire (President 2016-2022) & Founder

Thierry Königsberger

Marzena Kwiatek


Volunteers at our workshop, installing re-use computers and providing IT support to people who cannot afford it (September 2018)


(Photos by Silicon Luxembourg)

Here are some articles with photo reports showing some of the volunteers that learn & help repair and refurbish computers in our participative workshop:

Silicon Luxembourg (2017)

Wort (2016)