Opening hours over Christmas 2019 and the New Year

As we reach the end of 2019, Digital Inclusion will be preparing our new programme for 2020. This means that some of our projects will slow down over Christmas and the new year. Please see our opening hours below for our different projects.

Computer distribution

If you have received an invitation to collect a computer, our last collection dates for 2019 are:

  • Tuesday 03 December 2019, 14h00 – 17h30
  • Tuesday 10 December 2019, 14h00 – 17h30

Please remember that you must attend the obligatory course “Introduction to Personal Computer Use” before collecting your computer. The last two courses run on Monday 02 and 09 December, 14h00 – 17h00.

The first collection in 2020 will be Tuesday 04 February 2020.

Computer Repairs

We are open for computer repairs on Tuesday afternoons between 14h00 and 17h30. The repair workshop will be closed on:

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Tuesday 07 January 2020

The workshop will re-open for computer repairs on Tuesday 14 January 2020.

Smartphone Repairs

We are open for smartphone repairs (only phones from Digital Inclusion) on Thursdays between 11h00 and 14h00. We will be closed on:

  • Thursday 26 December 2019
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
  • Thursday 09 January 2020

We will re-open for smartphone repairs on Thursday 16 January 2020.

Volunteers

If you are part of our volunteer learning programme, our last day of 2019 will be Friday 20 December. We will reopen on Thursday 16 January 2020.